monday

Hello! I hope everyone had a good Thanksgiving and a safe Black Friday (yikes). Mondays can be the worst, let’s be real. Especially the Monday after a long weekend. So, to welcome back to the work week, I’m trying to have some fun. 

This is my favorite part.

I love the geometry of this shirt and how it plays with the shapes on the clutch. I found that clutch when I went shopping in my Mom’s closet, and turns out it was my grandma’s. Pretty, isn’t it?

Here’s how I took the look from dressy to casual.

Switched my pencil skirt for jeans and boots, and this time I had fun with color/patterns in my sunglasses. See?

OH, I also got my hair cut.

See before. And after.

Like?

Whatchu been up to? Tell me everything. Are you adding any fun to Monday morning?

comment!

