patterns

 

I am really into patterned blouses lately. I want all the patterns in all the colors so I can wear them all the time. I got this green shirt on Black Friday and even though I’ve been working from home, I dressed up like I was in an office…for five minutes to take these pictures. Pretend with me. Pretend there are boardrooms and cubicles behind me. Pretend I’m wearing make up and not using my glasses to cover my face. Now let’s pretend it’s time for happy hour.

 

Throw on your jacket, grab your clutch, and pretend it’s Friday instead of Monday. Have fun!

6 thoughts on “patterns

  1. Pingback: work-from-home outfit | Rae's Days

  2. Pingback: november | Rae's Days

comment!

